قدمت باللغة الإنجليزية

مجموعة رواية القصص ثنائية اللغة

الجمعة الرابعة؛ 4 صباحًا - 11 ظهرًا انغمس في عالم من العجائب والخيال مع مجموعتنا لسرد القصص ثنائية اللغة، والمصممة خصيصًا للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12 و3 سنوات. تتشابك جلساتنا بسلاسة مع الجمال الغنائي

تفاصيل أكثر

العب، تعلم، تواصل

يتم تقديمه باللغة الإنجليزية ولكن يتمتع الموظفون بقدرات ثنائية اللغة الإنجليزية/الإسبانية. مجموعة تفاعلية بين الوالدين والطفل حيث يمكنك بصفتك أحد الوالدين/مقدم الرعاية مقابلة عائلات أخرى، ومعرفة المزيد حول دعم العائلات

تفاصيل أكثر

العب، تعلم، تواصل

يتم تقديمه باللغة الإنجليزية ولكن يتمتع الموظفون بقدرات ثنائية اللغة الإنجليزية/الإسبانية. مجموعة تفاعلية بين الوالدين والطفل حيث يمكنك بصفتك أحد الوالدين/مقدم الرعاية مقابلة عائلات أخرى، ومعرفة المزيد حول دعم العائلات

تفاصيل أكثر

العب، تعلم، تواصل

يتم تقديمه باللغة الإنجليزية ولكن يتمتع الموظفون بقدرات ثنائية اللغة الإنجليزية/الإسبانية. مجموعة تفاعلية بين الوالدين والطفل حيث يمكنك بصفتك أحد الوالدين/مقدم الرعاية مقابلة عائلات أخرى، ومعرفة المزيد حول دعم العائلات

تفاصيل أكثر

العب، تعلم، تواصل

يتم تقديمه باللغة الإنجليزية ولكن يتمتع الموظفون بقدرات ثنائية اللغة الإنجليزية/الإسبانية. مجموعة تفاعلية بين الوالدين والطفل حيث يمكنك بصفتك أحد الوالدين/مقدم الرعاية مقابلة عائلات أخرى، ومعرفة المزيد حول دعم العائلات

تفاصيل أكثر

فئة تدليك الرضع

0-3 سلسلة تدليك الرضع متى: كل يوم سبت، ابتداءً من 4/27/2024 إلى 5/25/24؛ 1-1:45 مساءً حيث: افتراضيًا على Zoom انضم إلينا في سلسلة تدليك الرضع من 0 إلى 3! كل أسبوع، يتعلم الآباء ومقدمو الرعاية السكتات الدماغية لمدة

تفاصيل أكثر

Presented in English

IHSS Basics presented by DRC

Presented in English with Cantonese and Spanish interpretation available. This will be a brief overview of In-Home Supportive Services (“IHSS”). Topics that will be discussed include the following: eligibility for

Read More

Bilingual Storytelling Group

4th Fridays; 11am-12pm Dive into a world of wonder and imagination with our bilingual storytelling group, tailored exclusively for children aged 3-6 years. Our sessions seamlessly intertwine the lyrical beauty

Read More

Play, Learn, Connect

Presented in English but staff has bilingual English/Spanish capabilities. A parent-child interactive group where you as a parent/caregiver get to meet with other families, learn more about Support for Families’

Read More

Play, Learn, Connect

Presented in English but staff has bilingual English/Spanish capabilities. A parent-child interactive group where you as a parent/caregiver get to meet with other families, learn more about Support for Families’

Read More

Play, Learn, Connect

Presented in English but staff has bilingual English/Spanish capabilities. A parent-child interactive group where you as a parent/caregiver get to meet with other families, learn more about Support for Families’

Read More

Play, Learn, Connect

Presented in English but staff has bilingual English/Spanish capabilities. A parent-child interactive group where you as a parent/caregiver get to meet with other families, learn more about Support for Families’

Read More

Infant Massage Class

0-3 Infant Massage Series When: Every Saturday, starting 4/27/2024 – 5/25/24; 1-1:45pm Where: Virtually on Zoom Come Join us for our 0-3 Infant Massage series!Each week, parents/caregivers learn strokes for a

Read More