مراكز الدعم في مناطق أخرى

ابحث عن أصوات العائلة في ولايتك

أصوات العائلة هي شبكة وطنية من المنظمات التي تقودها الأسرة والتي تعمل على تحويل أنظمة الرعاية للعمل بشكل أفضل لجميع الأطفال والشباب، وخاصة أولئك الذين لديهم احتياجات رعاية صحية خاصة أو إعاقات. ويُعرفون أيضًا باسم مركز معلومات صحة الأسرة.

ابحث عن أصوات العائلة في ولايتك

ابحث عن مركز معيشة مستقل في كاليفورنيا

تتمثل مهمة مؤسسة كاليفورنيا لمراكز المعيشة المستقلة (CFILC) في دعم مراكز المعيشة المستقلة في مجتمعاتها المحلية في كاليفورنيا، من خلال الدعوة إلى تغيير الأنظمة وتعزيز الوصول والتكامل للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. 

ابحث عن مركز معيشة مستقل بالقرب منك

ابحث عن مركز أولياء الأمور في ولايتك

مراكز الآباء، التي تتألف من مراكز تدريب ومعلومات الآباء (PTIs) ومراكز موارد الآباء المجتمعية (CPRCs)، توفر التدريب والمساعدة لأسر 7 ملايين طفل من ذوي الإعاقة في البلاد. 

ابحث عن PTI / CPRC في ولايتك

ابحث عن مركز موارد الأسرة للبداية المبكرة في كاليفورنيا

توفر مراكز الموارد العائلية للبداية المبكرة (ESFRC) الدعم من الوالدين والتوعية والمعلومات وخدمات الإحالة لأسر الأطفال ذوي الإعاقة والمهنيين الذين يخدمونهم.

ابحث عن مركز موارد الأسرة للبداية المبكرة بالقرب منك

ابحث عن مركز تمكين الأسرة في كاليفورنيا

توفر مراكز تمكين الأسرة (FECs) التدريب والمعلومات لأسر الأطفال والشباب ذوي الإعاقة، الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3 و22 عامًا في كاليفورنيا. تقدم هذه المنظمات غير الربحية تدريبًا متخصصًا ودعمًا من نظير إلى نظير ومعلومات وخدمات إحالة. إنها تساعد أولياء الأمور على فهم احتياجات أطفالهم التعليمية والتنموية بشكل أفضل، والتواصل بشكل فعال مع مقدمي الخدمات، والعمل كمورد لعملية برنامج التعليم الفردي (IEP)، والمشاركة في أنشطة إصلاح المدرسة وتحسينها، وتعزيز الحلول البديلة للنزاعات، ودعم العلاقات الإيجابية. بين الآباء والمهنيين. 

ابحث عن مركز تمكين الأسرة حسب المقاطعة

Support Centers in Other Regions

Find a Family Voices in your state

Family Voices is a national network of family-led organizations who are working to transforms systems of care to work better for all children and youth, especially those with special health care needs or disabilities. They are also known as a Family to Family Health Information Center.

Find a Family Voices in your state

Find An Independent Living Center in California

California Foundation for Independent Living Centers (CFILC)’s mission is to support independent living centers in their local communities in California, through advocating for systems change and promoting access and integration for people with disabilities. 

Find an Independent Living Center near you

Find a Parent Center in your state

Parent Centers, comprised of Parent Training and Information Centers (PTIs) and Community Parent Resource Centers (CPRCs), provide training and assistance to the families of the nation’s 7 million children with disabilities. 

Find a PTI / CPRC in your state

Find an Early Start Family Resource Center in California

Early Start Family Resource Centers (ESFRC) provide parent-to-parent support, outreach, information, and referral services to families of children with disabilities and the professionals who serve them.

Find an Early Start Family Resource Center near you

Find a Family Empowerment Center in California

Family Empowerment Centers (FECs) provide training and information to families of children and young adults with disabilities, between the ages of 3 and 22 in California. These nonprofit organizations offer specialized training, peer-to-peer support, information, and referral services. They help parents to better understand their child’s educational and developmental needs, to effectively communicate with service providers, to serve as a resource for the IEP process, to participate in school reform and improvement activities, to promote alternative dispute resolution, and to support positive relationships between parents and professionals. 

Find a Family Empowerment Center by county