過濾器

更改任何表單輸入都會導致事件列表刷新並顯示篩選結果。

所有人的節奏:虛擬家庭鼓樂之夜

綫上進行

每週三;下午 5:30 - 下午 6:15 準備好與 Aaron Kierbel 一起參與這個適合所有年齡和能力的人的每週免費互動節奏活動。拿起鼓或自製樂器,加入有節奏的狂歡!在此註冊 注意:擊鼓課程將於 1 月 31 日星期三繼續進行。 2月2日及3月6日[…]

所有人的節奏:虛擬家庭鼓樂之夜

綫上進行

每週三;下午 5:30 - 下午 6:15 準備好與 Aaron Kierbel 一起參與這個適合所有年齡和能力的人的每週免費互動節奏活動。拿起鼓或自製樂器,加入有節奏的狂歡!在此註冊 注意:擊鼓課程將於 1 月 31 日星期三繼續進行。 2月2日及3月6日[…]

所有人的節奏:虛擬家庭鼓樂之夜

綫上進行

每週三;下午 5:30 - 下午 6:15 準備好與 Aaron Kierbel 一起參與這個適合所有年齡和能力的人的每週免費互動節奏活動。拿起鼓或自製樂器,加入有節奏的狂歡!在此註冊 注意:擊鼓課程將於 1 月 31 日星期三繼續進行。 2月2日及3月6日[…]

所有人的節奏:虛擬家庭鼓樂之夜

綫上進行

每週三;下午 5:30 - 下午 6:15 準備好與 Aaron Kierbel 一起參與這個適合所有年齡和能力的人的每週免費互動節奏活動。拿起鼓或自製樂器,加入有節奏的狂歡!在此註冊 注意:擊鼓課程將於 1 月 31 日星期三繼續進行。 2月2日及3月6日[…]

所有人的節奏:虛擬家庭鼓樂之夜

綫上進行

每週三;下午 5:30 - 下午 6:15 準備好與 Aaron Kierbel 一起參與這個適合所有年齡和能力的人的每週免費互動節奏活動。拿起鼓或自製樂器,加入有節奏的狂歡!在此註冊 注意:擊鼓課程將於 1 月 31 日星期三繼續進行。 2月2日及3月6日[…]

所有人的節奏:虛擬家庭鼓樂之夜

綫上進行

每週三;下午 5:30 - 下午 6:15 準備好與 Aaron Kierbel 一起參與這個適合所有年齡和能力的人的每週免費互動節奏活動。拿起鼓或自製樂器,加入有節奏的狂歡!在此註冊 注意:擊鼓課程將於 1 月 31 日星期三繼續進行。 2月2日及3月6日[…]

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Rhythm for All: Virtual Family Drumming Night

On Zoom

Every Wednesday; 5:30pm-6:15pm Get ready to move and groove with Aaron Kierbel in this FREE weekly interactive rhythmic event for people of all ages and abilities. Grab a drum or a homemade instrument and join the rhythmic revelry! Register Here NOTE: Drumming classes will remain this Wednesday, January 31st. On February 2nd and March 6th […]

Rhythm for All: Virtual Family Drumming Night

On Zoom

Every Wednesday; 5:30pm-6:15pm Get ready to move and groove with Aaron Kierbel in this FREE weekly interactive rhythmic event for people of all ages and abilities. Grab a drum or a homemade instrument and join the rhythmic revelry! Register Here NOTE: Drumming classes will remain this Wednesday, January 31st. On February 2nd and March 6th […]

Rhythm for All: Virtual Family Drumming Night

On Zoom

Every Wednesday; 5:30pm-6:15pm Get ready to move and groove with Aaron Kierbel in this FREE weekly interactive rhythmic event for people of all ages and abilities. Grab a drum or a homemade instrument and join the rhythmic revelry! Register Here NOTE: Drumming classes will remain this Wednesday, January 31st. On February 2nd and March 6th […]

Rhythm for All: Virtual Family Drumming Night

On Zoom

Every Wednesday; 5:30pm-6:15pm Get ready to move and groove with Aaron Kierbel in this FREE weekly interactive rhythmic event for people of all ages and abilities. Grab a drum or a homemade instrument and join the rhythmic revelry! Register Here NOTE: Drumming classes will remain this Wednesday, January 31st. On February 2nd and March 6th […]

Rhythm for All: Virtual Family Drumming Night

On Zoom

Every Wednesday; 5:30pm-6:15pm Get ready to move and groove with Aaron Kierbel in this FREE weekly interactive rhythmic event for people of all ages and abilities. Grab a drum or a homemade instrument and join the rhythmic revelry! Register Here NOTE: Drumming classes will remain this Wednesday, January 31st. On February 2nd and March 6th […]

Rhythm for All: Virtual Family Drumming Night

On Zoom

Every Wednesday; 5:30pm-6:15pm Get ready to move and groove with Aaron Kierbel in this FREE weekly interactive rhythmic event for people of all ages and abilities. Grab a drum or a homemade instrument and join the rhythmic revelry! Register Here NOTE: Drumming classes will remain this Wednesday, January 31st. On February 2nd and March 6th […]