關鍵詞

更改任何表單輸入將導致事件列表刷新並顯示過濾後的結果。

歡迎夏季家庭節

19 大道遊樂場 569 Martin Luther King Jr Dr, 舊金山, 美國

支持家庭活動邀請家庭參加在第 19 大道遊樂場舉辦的免費家庭節慶。這個有趣的活動包括臉部彩繪、美食、講故事、感官遊戲等等!歡迎夏季家庭節是由家庭為家庭策劃的,並在舊金山部門的支持下與家庭聯繫中心合作舉辦 [...]

兒童創意博物館的 Perler Bead 工作坊

兒童創意博物館 221 4th Street, 舊金山, CA, 美國

您是否有一個 14 至 22 歲之間想要玩樂的青少年?青年諮詢委員會(YAC) 邀請您參加兒童創意博物館的Perler Bead 工作坊:在這個工作坊中,年輕人將利用他們所有的創造力創造令人難以置信的人物,並與[...] 分享一個愉快的下午。

進入冒險 2024

克里西球場中心 603 Mason Street, 舊金山, CA, 美國

與家庭支持一起在 Presidio 隧道頂部公園的 Crissy Field Center 度過一個家庭歡樂日!了解舊金山的包容性娛樂、課外活動和暑期項目,同時探索舊金山最新的無障礙公園之一。與家庭支持和舊金山娛樂的其他家庭和工作人員聯繫以及[...]

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Welcome Summer Family Festival

19th Avenue Playground 569 Martin Luther King Jr Dr, San Francisco, United States

Support for Families invites families to a FREE family festival at the 19th Avenue Playground. This fun event includes face painting, food, storytelling, sensory play, and more! The Welcome Summer Family Festival is planned by families for families, and is presented in partnership with Family Connections Centers with support from the San Francisco Department of […]

Perler Bead Workshop at the Children’s Creativity Museum

Children's Creativity Museum 221 4th Street, San Francisco, CA, United States

Do you have a teenager between 14 and 22 years old who wants to have fun? The Youth Advisory Council (YAC) invites you to the Perler Bead Workshop at the Children’s Creativity Museum: In this workshop, young people will use all their creativity to create incredible figures and share a great afternoon of fun with […]

Access to Adventure 2024

Crissy Field Center 603 Mason Street, San Francisco, CA, United States

Join Support for Families for a family fun day at Crissy Field Center, in Tunnel Tops Park in the Presidio! Learn about inclusive recreation, after-school, and summer programs available in San Francisco, while exploring one of San Francisco's newest accessible parks. Connect with other families and staff from Support for Families and SF Recreation and […]