الشراكه

يتعاون دعم عائلات الأطفال ذوي الإعاقة بنشاط مع مجموعة متنوعة من الوكالات الحكومية والمنظمات غير الربحية ومقدمي الخدمات للمساعدة في تطوير خدمات صديقة للأسرة أكثر تنسيقًا. يمكن الاطلاع على قائمة شراكاتنا أدناه. لمزيد من المعلومات حول أي من شركائنا ، انقر فوق الزر الموجود أسفل كل وصف لزيارة مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم.

Aces Aware Logo

دعم العائلات في شراكة مع مبادرة ACEs Aware (ACEs هي تجارب الطفولة المعاكسة) ، لدعم التدريب ومشاركة مقدمي الخدمات والأنشطة التعليمية لمقدمي الخدمات والمنظمات التي تخدم المستفيدين من Medi-Cal. 

من خلال عملنا ، ندرك الحاجة إلى المزيد من الأبحاث السريرية حول الصلة المباشرة بين ACE ومجتمع الإعاقة ، بالإضافة إلى دعوة للعمل لتوفير المزيد من التمويل للبحوث لدعم القدرة كعامل خطر للإجهاد السام واستكشاف تقاطع القدرة والعنصرية. 

Aces Aware Logo

الغرض من CAC هو الدعوة لبرامج وخدمات التعليم الخاص الفعالة وتقديم المشورة لمجلس التعليم بشأن الأولويات في منطقة الخطة المحلية للتعليم الخاص. يفرض قانون التعليم للولاية أن يكون لدى كل SELPA شهادة CAC وأن يكون غالبية أعضاء CAC من الآباء.

Community Alliance for Special Education Logo

CASE هو تعاون مع قسم الخدمات الإنسانية ، ومجلس الأطفال ، وو يي لخدمات الأطفال ، و SFCD لزيادة الوصول إلى رعاية الطفل الشاملة المناسبة للأطفال ذوي الإعاقة الذين ينتقل آباؤهم من الرعاية الاجتماعية إلى العمل.

Family Voices of California

Family Voices of California (FVCA) هي مؤسسة تعاونية على مستوى الولاية تضم مراكز محلية يديرها الآباء وتعمل على ضمان جودة الرعاية الصحية للأطفال والشباب ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة للرعاية الصحية.

Help Me Grow Logo

ساعدني على النمو تساعد العائلات ومقدمي الخدمات على الاتصال بالموارد والإحالات التي قد يحتاجها الطفل. سيساعد الموظفون الودودون والمطلعون والمتعددو اللغات في الخط الهاتفي لدعم العائلات في تحديد البرامج المناسبة لطفلك وعائلتك.

`
 

Partnerships

Support for Families of Children with Disabilities actively collaborates with a variety of government agencies, nonprofits, and service providers to help develop more coordinated family-friendly services.  A list of our partnerships can be found below.  For more information about any of our partners, click the button next to each description to visit their websites.

 

The purpose of the CAC is to advocate for effective Special Education programs and services and advise the Board of Education on priorities in the Special Education Local Plan Area.  The State Education Code mandates that each SELPA have a CA and that a majority of CAC members be parents.


 

CASE is a collaboration with the Dept. of Human Services, the Children's Council, Wu Yee Children's Services, and SFCD to increase access to appropriate inclusive childcare for children with disabiliites whose parents are making transition from welfare to work.


Family Voices of California (FVCA) is a statewide collaborative of locally-based parent run centers working to ensure quality health care for children and youth with special health care needs.

FVCA builds the capacity of parent centers throughout California to provide families with the information and support they need to make informed decisions about the health care of their children. FVCA provides information and a forum for parent centers and families to advocate for improved public and private policies, builds partnerships between professionals and families, and serves as a vital resource on health care.

 


 

Help Me Grow helps families and providers connect to the resources and referrals a child may need.  Friendly, knowledgeable and multi-lingual staff at Support for Families’ phoneline will help decide which programs are right for your child and family.


 

San Francisco Inclusion Networks provides professional development that supports the inclusion of young children with disabilities and their families in San Francisco's early care and education programs.